Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Summer Sessions (morning) – Therapeutic-Art Enrichment Group Program

10/07/2021 @ 9:30 am 18/09/2021 @ 1:30 pm

Recover your creativity and employ it to enhance the quality of your life.

Coaching+Art! What a fun combination! Therapeutic-Art Enrichment Group Program enhances the flow of creative juice, ignites the Spirit, and brings you closer to the Core of Who You Are. It will support you to recover your sense of creativity.

6+2 themed meetings over the course of three months using art as a tool with the intention of making joyful discoveries of self, introducing necessary changes and creating momentum in our lives.

READ MORE ABOUT THE PROGRAM HERE

Beginning on Saturday 13 March 2021

Times: 
9.30am – 1.30pm CET
8.30am – 12.30pm GMT
7.30pm – 11.30pm AEST

PRICES – pay as much as you can.
The tired pricing is offered to make the course as inclusive as possible. Please accept this in the spirit it was given and pay what you can genuinely afford.

Prices includes tuition only. You will need to purchase any art materials you need.

Tier 1 Price – €140 paid in full
Tier 2 Price – €245 paid in full

It is also possible to pay in instalments 

Tier 1 instalment price – €50 per month for 3 months (total price €150)
Tier 2 instalment price – €85 per month for 3 months (total price €255)

Money back guarantee. After the first session if you do not like the course, I will refund your entire fee in full!