Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Meditative Mandala Making For Wellbeing (afternoon)

12/06/2021 @ 4:00 pm 7:00 pm

Every Mandala you make will bring you closer to the truth of who you are.

Experience the spiritual aspect of art-making. Based on Dr. Judith Cornell’s Mandala Luminous Symbols for Healing program.

This is a themed mandala making program with the intention of making joyful and light-filled discoveries.

Each class has a different theme for you to enjoy and discover.

Read about the program more in detail HERE (CLICK)

Times: 
4pm – 7pm CET
3pm – 6pm GMT
10am – 1pm EST (US)

PRICES – pay as much as you can.
The tired pricing is offered to make the course as inclusive as possible. Please accept this in the spirit it was given and pay what you can genuinely afford.

Prices include tuition only. You will need to purchase any art materials you need. Please visit this page for the supply list.

Tier 1 Price – €10 paid in full
Tier 2 Price – €25 paid in full
Tier 3 Price – €35 paid in full