Loading Events

« All Events

Summer Sessions (USA) – Therapeutic-Art Coaching Group Program

26/06/2021 @ 10:00 am 04/09/2021 @ 2:00 pm

Recover your creativity and employ it to enhance the quality of your life.

Coaching+Art. A fun combination! Therapeutic-Art Coaching Sessions that can support you to recover your sense of creativity, that enhances the flow of creative juice, ignites the Spirit, and brings you closer to the Core of Who You Are.

6+2 themed meetings over the course of three months using art as a tool with the intention of making joyful discoveries of self, introducing necessary changes and creating momentum in our lives.

READ MORE ABOUT THE PROGRAM HERE

Beginning on Saturday 10 July 2021

Dates:
Session 1 – Saturday 26 June 2021
Session 2 – Saturday 10 July 2021
Session 3 – Saturday 24 July 2021
Session 4 – Saturday 7 August 2021
Session 5 – Saturday 21 August 2021
Session 6 – Saturday 4 September 2021

There will be two extra 2 hr sessions. Date and time to be announced.

Times: 
4pm – 8pm CET
3pm – 7pm GMT
10am – 2pm EST (US)

PRICES – pay as much as you can.
The tired pricing is offered to make the course as inclusive as possible. Please accept this in the spirit it was given and pay what you can genuinely afford.

Prices includes tuition only. You will need to purchase any art materials you need.

Tier 1 Price – €140 paid in full
Tier 2 Price – €245 paid in full

It is also possible to pay in instalments 

Tier 1 instalment price – €50 per month for 3 months (total price €150)
Tier 2 instalment price – €85 per month for 3 months (total price €255)

Money back guarantee. After the first session if you do not like the course, I will refund your entire fee in full!